New guy in here (Peugeot 505 SR)

[ http://redd.it/vgl6c ]

PICTURES: http://imgur.com/a/vem3l#0

Hey guys I am new here. I am not sure how to make an entry on here, but I wanted to explain a couple things...

I inherited this car from my grandfather, it is in Argentina as we speak (but I am flying there sometime after July 7 2012, until school starts). I am 14, but I have spent lots of time reading and learning about cars, problem is I have never had any hands on work (save for washing the car), and I have very little mechanical knowledge (the application part of what you learn). Anyways, this car is quite old (sorry guys, but 20 years (more or less) is old to me), I have some basic information concerning the car:

Leaf spring, live axle suspension at rear

XN1, XN1A? 2.0 liter inline 4, makes 108 horsepower (claimed, at crank)

5 speed stick shift, rear wheel drive

claims to have an "auto-locking differential"

can do 150 kph with little effort

very, very annoying issue with the rim's lug nut spacing being special (I'll edit as soon as I find the email I sent to Tire Rack asking why I can't find a single aftermarket wheel that fits my car)

I am looking for help as I have some modifications in mind. I have no idea what I am doing, therefore I come to ask the professionals. If you need any more information please tell me. P.S. I want to import this car, do you guys know who I should ask for a price quote? What type of paperwork is required for gray-market import? tl;dr 14 year old dude wants to fix/modify his inherited 20 year old Peugeot from Argentina and needs help from the professionals.

EDIT: I live in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. The car is in Buenos Aires Argentina. Pics available upon request, just ask if any extra-info needed.